RSS

Clearly Google+ Does Not Understand Religion

27 Apr

I have had a Google+ page for a long time, but like many people with Google+ pages, I often forget about it. Today I happened to go there by mistake when I was trying to check my Gmail, and this picture was among the items in my feed:

Jedi's Witnesses. Do you have a moment to talk about the Force? You will open the door. You will listen.

Being exactly the kind of geek I am, this made me laugh. So I shared it to my Google+, like you do. For some reason, Google saw this and said “Hey man, I heard you like religion. Check this out! I totally understand you now!”

Communities you might like: Top Positive quotes, Knowing Jesus, The Bible

No, Google+. These are not the communities I’m looking for. Move along.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on April 27, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “Clearly Google+ Does Not Understand Religion

  1. Fargo Jones (@FargoEscapee)

    April 27, 2015 at 8:58 am

    Oh Google. Every time I look for something, I get ads for the next month. Finally just got done with seeing water infuser bottles.

     

Leave a Reply

 
